Some people say that computer have made life easier and more convenint. Other people say That computer have made life more complexity and stressful. What is your opinion and reasons and examples to support.

Mankind has become dependent on plethora of technogadgets and media source that how become the founder stone of the modern world. Therefore some citizens reckon that life is easier and more convenint with the assist of computer but other say that gadgets have made life more difficult and stressful. My inclination towards the former statement and which I explicit in the subsequent paragraph.

Now deep diving into the facts, The pivotal factor behind this static topic of discussion is technology. Due to the advancements, a wide array of gadgets and smartphone are part and parcel of modern lifestyle. Firstly and formost reason of computer is the best source of providing knowledge and information regarding academic field or a projects.Similarly computer can also help youngster to learn about new concept and gain knowledge which can help them to improve their skills. With the new skills they can achieve better results and increase the rate of academic field. For instance, modern school education are on computer basis, so students have no oppurtunity to learn mathematics skills even substraction and divison they cannot count without a computer. Secondly computer have also benefitial for high productivity in both academic and professional field. For example machines saves precious time and effort in every field which has made possible for people to develop exponentially.

Moving forth, on the flip side, The adverse repercussions of computer have made life more difficult and stressful. Primarily people become accustomed to a passive lifestyle and minimize their physical activities. Moreover children are also addicted of gaming zones, they either spend too much time on computer and wastage precious time, which make them vulnerable to a host of ailments are obesity, cardio vascular issues, eye sight weakness etecetra. For instance according to the report of uk survey which had conducted that 65% of the teenagers are affected by computer, which in turn leads to health issues. Secondary all technologies need a source of power and energy for using gadgets. Similarly all the time has raised the demand for energy generally. Therefore it affection ecological resource and become sacrifice to development and contamious by the overuse of electronic equipments.

I personally opine that computer is the most wonderful gift of our life.

To encapsulate, life is a combination of good and bad choice a person makes. If the pros and cons of anything are weighted rightfully then mankind can be led to a bountiful future.