Some people say that computer skill should be added to primary school subject in elementary school such as reading writing and math do you agree or disagree

It is considered by some that the primary school curriculum should compulsory comprised information technology classes .

In my perspective, I completely agree with this proposition since they meaning is essential in any field human activity.

First at all, having some computer knowledge, acquirements, students can advance learning another school subjects such as math, history, science, because numerous training lessons pertain to the Internet.As is known,blended leaning is the significant way of education. If pupils would have some elementary skills, they will improve their educational process and be more successful . Instead of searching information via books,it is more convenient to find it on the Internet which facilitate a great number of human activity . For instance, the website www.dictionary.com is the famous dictionary which assists people to find translation countless words in short time. As a result,youngsters need technological skills to advance knowledge of other subjects.

Secondly, compared to the pass, nowadays It is undeniable fact that technology has impacted our lives, any process requires some technological experience. After finishing high school, person who has computer skills is one step ahead to be employed than other peers. So repercussion reverberates in adulthood, giving rise more possibilities to more educated people. In addition, educated person carry out a job more effectively than others using some creative approaches, untraditional methods, refurbishing conventional way of solutions , if it requires at all. Therefore, computer skills are vital request to survive in society in the years to come.

In conclusion, there are no doubts that computer experience is essential to any toddlers because it allows to facilitate their life in the further. Moreover, graduates will have ample opportunities to advance career.