Some people say the development of technology is benefit for human life? Do you argee or disagree with this idea?

new Roman","serif"">some people are of the opinion that the developments of new technologies are intimately linked to globalization and enables society all over the world to approach all aspect of life. I firmly concur that this phenomenon are incredibly advantageous to both the countries and citizens.

new Roman","serif"">First and foremost, technology has put aside distances among people throughout the world.that is, everyone can freely connect around the globe. people easily build up a network. they can talk or chat with anyone who they want with the internet even if it is miles away without mailing delivery.. In this way, this allows you to make new friends, be communicative and also sometimes help you get rid of anxiety or depressions. For instance, while Covid 19 lockdowns have abruptly been disrupting the daily lives of people, the internet has played a crucial role in saving from their boredom. When almost every people are in need of connection with one another, a wide range of apps like Facebook, Instagram allow them to interact with their families, friends in different corners of the world to chat for free.

new Roman","serif"">moreover, technology makes distance learning more accessible than ever. With the wonders of internet, educators can take advantage of computers, laptops which allow students to perceive all aspect of knowledge by visiting educational websites. new Roman","serif"">Lectures and lessons can be uploaded to websites in written or video form, making information more accessible, which promotes universal access to education wherever you are. In this way, you don’t need to be stuck in a classroom. Instead, you can go study in your garden, on your living room or even on your own bed. In addition, you can choose an proper time to study whenever you’re at your productive best.

new Roman","serif"">Besides, all of the information you need is available. For example, if you need to know about sports, use Google search to understand it.

new Roman","serif"">Next, technology has had a huge impact on healthcare industry. In recent years, there has been many advancements in tools, which permit doctor to examine and identify health problems easily. moreover, equipment has been improved to make sure that patients are treated well and people feel comfortable. Then, advancement in medical technology has improved lifespans and improved the quality of life for people all over the world.

new Roman","serif"">

new Roman","serif"">Noneless, there are some drawbacks. it has lots of false information, which can ruin someone’s reputation. Futhermore, it is crucial to verify the information before sharring it.

new Roman","serif""> In conclusion, I claim that the development in technology has a good impact on human life. Despie their drawbacks, it is good for people around the world.