Some people say that fashion effects ourl live in a negative way other say that it has more positive effect on our lives

It is certainly true that nowadays everyone does fashion for looking beautiful which can be fruitful for them.Handful of people assert that the fashion has more postive effects on our live.However,in my opinion, it has more negative influence on individual .I will discuss both pros and cons in upcoming paragraphs.

Doing fashion has negative consequences for us.First and formost,everyone spends enormous amount of money on cosmetic products for looking beautiful.sometimes they take loan from banks and when they do not return the loan,then they.get disappointed which can lead towards unwanted consequences. In addition, people use cosmetic product some of them detrimental for their health.for instance, women use lipstics which have a chemical when they eat something then the chemicals go into their story.ACH which can become a cause of cancer.furthermore, if children will do fashion then they will not concentrate on their study.so it has many downsides.

On the other hamd ,it has few positive consequences also.To begin with,fashion gives a sense of looking unique from others. It makes us creative and when we do fashion ,then we feel energatic .Moreover,it gives the employment a lot of people.they earn their earning from the fashion industry. For example, shopkeeper whole saler and so on.

To conclude,I strongly believe that fashion should be followed wisely otherwise it can be detrimental for their health.