Some people say that gun weapon must be legal for protecting their selves whereas other people reject it. Which one you agree or disagree and give the reasons.

Whether global citizens should use guns and other weapons as a practical way to protect them from criminals or accidents has been a major topic of concern in modern society. While some inhabitants may argue that people should not utilize guns and weapons, I strongly believe the opposite opinion in virtue of some valid reasons.

On the one hand, using guns and weapons could be treacherous in some certain circumstances. Sometimes, they may bring about many fierce wars, and, for the people who do not gain enough profound knowledge of the right way to make full use of those armed forces, it would be more hazardous for the security of many citizens and soon, pose a severe threat to the society at large. For example, there were a variety of events where a large number of innocent people were shot accidentally throughout the war period.

On the other hand, as a efficient way to self-defense, the usage of those weapons and guns is considered normal and comprehensible, especially under today’s context of globalization and international integration, inhabitants around the globe gradually have the autonomy to make the most of armed forces to protect themselves from many unexpected accidents and prevent an abundance of would-be criminals. There were many times when the police could use guns as a deterrent for the terrorists so as to bar them from doing the wrong things.

From the issues outlined above, one may conclude that whereas a variety of people may think that the use of guns and weapons should be prohibited, I would be the one who advocate the idea of making use of those wisely and accurately in order to create a secure and well-educated society going forwards