Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects Other people think that in today s world subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History Discuss both view and give opinion

Nowadays, it is argued by few individuals that history is paramount subject in schools, whereas other believe that science and technological subjects are more important. Both the views along with my opinion will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the benefits, research is the prime reason that why science is important. To elaborate, due to this it is very easy to find any research about anything. To examplify, nowadays, corona penedemic is perilous ailment which put inhabitants life in jeopardy. This is main fact that it becomes easy to make vaccine for the safety of individuals health. Moreover, technology is becoming an essential part of life which is helpful for society, environment and animals. In the present time, everyone know that different experiments can be done with the help of technical gadgets, while in the past time, dearth of awareness people did heinous crime by doing experiments on various animals such as dinosaurs which has been gone. Consequently, science and technology is still important for many purpose in daily life. Despite having above-mentioned subjects, history is also play a paramount role in students life. Knowledge about the ancient buildings is the first and foremost reason, history helps the students to know about myraid things like culture, tradition, festival and sports but especially about ancient buildings. For instance, The Taj Mahal, Chinese wall and Pyramid of Colombia the history of these all old buildings is mentioned in history book. In addition to it, through history they can learn about government, societies, scientists, systems and technologies were built, how they operated and how they have changed. All this knowledge makes community more educated. As a result, this subject also play a good role in people life. In my opinion, science and technology is important then history subject because when inhabitants learn about the usage of these technological devices then they can do their work very easily by saving alot of time such as fridge where they can store their food for long time and in case of emergency they can do phone call to doctor for taking help and their neighbourhood. In conclusion, although history is play a paramount role to know about ancient buildings, the advantages of science and technology cannot be avoided by society which makes community life easy.