Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists, teachers are most successful.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, success is perceived to be one of the paramount factors which immensely impacts on people’s quality of life. Many opine that the achievements are radically possessed by the super money-made people, while others believed that the social contributors, notably, educators and researchers are better worth appreciating as attained people. From my perspective, without any boundaries, the quoted people have certain accomplishments in specific fields.

Initially, the affluence is directly proportional to the admirable success of many people. Undeniably, finance plays an irreplaceable role on a daily basis of the human life. By normality, with a big expenditure, people are permitted to satisfy their daily demands comfortably. Eventually, they are prone to have monetary allocations for sustainable development of many sectors which productively assure their success in the next period. Pham Nhat Vuong, for instance, the founder of Vin-group who has continually invested in proficient fields, typically education and astronomy. Consequently, he is arranged to be in the top position of one of the most prosperous people in Vietnam.

Notwithstanding, some people take an issue with the previous opinion as they assume that the number of involvements in community is far better a criterion of success. Those who exert beneficial effects on the entire society are entitled to gain respect from the crowns which is believed to be the precise for long-lasting achievements. The brainchildren of those social supporters is expected to wipe the difficulties out and significantly enhance people life. By utilizing Facebook, one of the most prominent social media generated by Mark Zuckerberg, people are exposed to the widespread fundamental knowledge. Hence, the contribution of Mark is commonly received the consideration of humans.

In conclusion, without exception, people from walks of life could be eminent people in hereafter period when their contribution in certain aspect is valuable.