Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, educating adolescents to become global citizens is implied to give an imperative boost in social flourish. Many opine that directing the youngster to become a part of society should be ensured by parents, while there is a strong counter-argument in sections of people that it is a school’s task. From my perspective, the children had better receive the teaching from both family and academy.

Initially, parenting plays a crucial role in orienting youngsters to be good decent members of society. The children commonly obey their parents’ words, therefore, guiding their descendants to subtly deal with societal obstacles may prompt fruitful outcomes. To devote to the society, the children had better acquire social principles comprising respect, obedience legislation at the early ages. It is pointed out that, the things they had learned in childhood may last impression and form human traits. Hence, achieving the parent’s instruction may allow them to possess a concrete foundation that aids them in their upcoming steps.

On the other hand, with the view to considering as a good citizen, learning the values of society are expected to be strictly regulated at academic institutions. It is irrefutable that educators and other pupils have abundant impacts on learner’s development. Students are entering a minimized form of realistic community at school age by collaborating with friends from diverse walks of life. Throughout the process of school studying, adolescents are able to enhance cooperation skills and practical experiences which lay the foundation for them to blend in hereafter civilization.

In conclusion, directing youngsters to be admirable global citizens required bilateral attempts from both family and educational foundation to attain advantageous products.