Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In these days, internet plays an important roles in the every society as well as in the whole world.In this regard, many people clam that the internet helps people to provide a beneficial information however other think that because of wide information it can creates a problems.As far as it concerns to me ,I completely agree with the second statement.This essay highlights what sorts of problem can be created because of getting details more than enough.

To begain with, there could be various reason because of getting extra knowledge highly.Among them one could be problem in student studies .In internet some times people create fake information because of which while studing student gets a wrong education which create in student future.Simillarly because of access to much information people be over confident which is a problem in itself.To justify it with an example,according to the research of 2019 in U.S.A it was found that because of getting wrong data from internet around 32%of student were failed in their exams.Therefore because of access lots of information can bring problem in student studies and makes people over confident in wrong place.

Likewise second reason could be hacking of the device.while getting information our device will we conneted with others the link created by others because of whic our all personal saved details can be hacked.Likewise because of too much access of information people can be scam.To clearify it with an

example,according to the research of 2016 in China it was found that around 31%of people get scam while getting information from unknown sources.Thus because of getting unwanted information people can get scam and hacked too.

All in all because of getting excess of information from internet student can create problem in their studies,it can make people over confidence and it may hacked and scam with people.