Some people say that it is necessary to use animals for testing the medicines intended for human beings others however think it is cruel and unnecessary Discuss both views and give your opinion

it is opined that in medical field, the experiments on the wild animals are essential for people. On the other hand some individuals consider it wrong task.Before reaching to an appropriate conclusion both sides will be discussed.

There are numerous reasons that support this side.

To begin with ,The drugs are the most crucial element in human life.Without proper investigation it can not be given to patients.

In health care sector ,it is compulsory for new doctors to operate the pets and check the results . Other wise it may take life of someone.

There was serious case against one company that launched dose for children without checking affects.

secondly ,There are new students learn their lessons by such things

In India all new medical students learn surgery techniques by doing research on frogs.

However ,it has negative side too.

Firstly,It is cruelty to use animals for their own benefits. Like human beings these small creatures have also feelings .

There are some books on humanity that show the injustice against animals.

Father of India ,MK Gandhi , described all activities that harm feeling of anyone as illegal.

Moreover, Some countries have banned all these activities.

There are NGO that don't allow these practises.

Recently,Developed nations has launched strict rules to ban such tests.

In conclusion ,although in order to cure diseases with therapy the use of animals is important but there are in new innovations in computer that don' need any such practises.