Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals Others say that there are more important environmental problems Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, there are many opinion that a large number of plant and animals species are disappearing. Some people say that there are more and more the major environmental threat to the world in this modern area. In my opinion, I support for viewpoint one because of its serious effect on humanity.

-The overdevelopment of industries has caused serious consequences and one of them is natural disasters. Millions of tons of smoke and dust from factories as well as from vehicles released into the air too much have made the air increasingly polluted. As a result, natural disasters such as tsunamis, floods, acid rain, and other similar events are becoming more common, destroy on many countries across the world. This has heightened the urgency for the world to address these issues. For instance, in 2004, a 9.2 magnitude earthquake struck the Indian Ocean, creating tsunamis that swept 14 countries and claimed the lives of more than 225,000 people.

-On the other hand, when the population grows rapidly in recent years, than the demand for food will also be more than before. That leads people to hunt more animals and sometimes rare animals just to serve their needs. A 2007 survey by Responsive Management Inc, Eighty percent of respondents agreed that hunting has a legitimate place in modern society. Therefore, some species of plants and animals have die out from earth and the amount of food will be increasingly scarce because of the endless hunting of humans.

-In conclusion, despite the fact that natural catastrophes inflict significant human losses, extinction of animal species is a pressing issue that must be solved since people cannot exist without food.