In recent decades, environmental issues are the headline topic among people because some people believe that the most problem is caused by the extinction of species of plants and animals, while others argue that there are some significant issues. This essay will explain both of these views.

To begin with, the number of extinction for some species such as floras and faunas will also endanger the environment. Those species are part of the cycle in the earth ecosystem. They also have their roles to create the sustainment of the environment. For example, the snake is the consumer of rats in a farming area so that if the number of snakes is decreased caused by human activities, the population of rats will increase and create the supply chain of food in this ecosystem in the unstable condition.

On the other hand, there are many considered issues that also affect the damaging environment. First, global warming is an important issue. This problem is caused by pollution from industry, transportation, and household waste which affect the increase in earth temperature. Due to the fact that the world becomes hot, some species' life will be disturbed. For instance, some polar bears which lived in the north and south poles take the risk because of the amount of decreasing land related to the melting ice on those areas. In addition, other issues such as bushfires in rain forest also are the most reason which affects the environmental problem. some species are lost their home, the oxygen level is decreased, and some species become extinct according to this condition so that it also affects to the unbalance condition.

In conclusion, the extinction of particular species such as planes and animals is the one factor that brings to the environmental problem. However, there are some problems which also damage to the large scale of the environment, namely global warming and damaging rain forest.