some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money.

How might having a lot of money make people happy?

what other things in life can make people happy?

give reasons for your answer and include in relevant examples from your knowledge or from experience

There is no doubt that money is significant and it is able to make people are happy, but life has another factor which can make people have a good mood, I would give reasons for both view in that essay.

Having more than enough money is crucial to entertain you. It makes you safe against the future when all people leave you alone, lose your job, has sick, and when you need it for your relatives. Secondly, you will be able to have fun like buy a car, a large house, new-brand clothes and eat expensive food. if you have a lot of money you will be able to relax when you retire or become old.

on another hand, I believe that there are a lot of things are necessary such as money. The first one is health which without it you will not be able to enjoy anymore. The second factor is family which means Sons, brothers, and parents. if you don't have a family you will be alone in this life and when you need help you will not find anybody there for you. I saw my grandfather do not care about money and when I asked him why? He told me that he had not ever seen money important but more than it that person be in touch with god.

In conclusion, happiness is around us in everything not only in a lot of money we can find it in a good trip a nice mail and in wife eyes. However, without it, we will suffer in our life and maybe nothing can replace it.