Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Some individuals are of the opinion that music is considered to bring people from part of the world as well as different groups together. I agree that music has a strong power to help us to unite from various cultures and generations.

On the one hand, music plays a crucial role in our lives. From ancient times, music was a vital part of most cultures, whether in celebration, entertainment, festivals, and even funeral. For instance, ancient Greeks educated their children, both girls, and boys, in music from a young age. Besides that, music is an art form that connects a variety of people together. It is not uncommon to see the live concert appealed to the number of people around the world who watched it enthusiastically, in spite of different age groups and gender.

On the other hand, music is enjoyed by any generation, from the infant to the old aged person even though the taste of music depends on the genres. For instance, the youngsters tend to prefer to listen to pop music while the old aged person loves any kind of preferences. But when the anthem is played, all the children and adults turn into the same emotions because there is a strong unity connection between them.

In my opinion, I believe that music transcends the boundaries of nations and tightens the gap of generation. Furthermore, music conveys different various emotions such as love, sorrow, which make people feel a sense of togetherness and understand each other.

To conclude, music is a unique way to unite and connect people from different cultures and ages together.