Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Music is the form of art, it reflect the emotion and try to express their fellings, people believe that the best way to connect them together is by music because people can understand what the music wanted to tell, they enjoy the melody without understanding the meaning of songs and every age groups can enjoy it. I am fully agree with this statment because even people have different language but still they enjoy to listen music of overseas.

First and foremost, every countries citizen have their own language and their own culture. They make songs regarding their own culture but people living in oberseas wanted to listen their songs because music express the  fellings, situation even people do not understand the meaning of that songs but also they will enjoy the music only by its melody, people can fell the songs, they try to figure out what the songs want to express. For example, famous music which are produced by well know singer like selena, have been famous in all over the country and one of her lyrics is also written in Nepal's school book. In this form music can attach people of different culture.

Similarly, every age groups like musics, they can listen music by sitting together. For instance, in this advance generation youngesters still want to listen old songs they really enjoy music to listen old songs they really enjoy music of their grandparents generation. they can still listen music together. By the help of music, grandparents can spend more time with their children. People really get satisfied if they listen music together with their loved once.

In conclusion, even people do not get the meaning of songs, but still they enjoy by listening melody of the music and every age group can listen same kinf of music, which make them more satisfy bt listening together.