Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language Discuss both these views and give your ow

The world we live today is dominated by various language in order to diversity. There are diverse opinion regarding the purpose of learning foreign language in which a group of thinker opine that the travelling or working in abroad is the prime reason, while some think that only this aspects is not a proper answer of studying other languages. This both the views have their own explanation. Therefore, before commenting on my opinion both sides are elabourated in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first argumet proponents pur forward is that nowadays the trend of studying abroad and settle down there for better employment opportunities is becomming common. Thus, it is mandatory fore individual to learn native language of destination country. Most of the people learning new language in order to fulfill the basic criteria created by embessay of province where one want to go. One recent survey carrid out by The Times of India has concluded that 78% of Indian candidates given English language exam for secure admission in the academic institutes located in foreing.

On the flip side, few members of society counter claim in favour of remaining purposes of different language. The dominant one is that in this contemporary era, several languages have been becomming a worldwide common such as English, German, Spanish etcetra. Hence, to outperforme in this global village, having a knowledge of this popular dialects is important. Moreover, the sylabuss of all famous universities or colleges is in English; however, they do not international. As a result, they also teach such a language meanwhile with the other courses.

To sum up and give my opinion, although the primary focus of practicing foreign language is doing job and travelling to abroad destinations, the global acceptance of some langeages in order to communicate with each and every corner of globe is worth discussion point.