Some people say that in our modern age, it is unnecessary to teach children about the skills of handwriting.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the temporary world, children should learn new skill and art for the future. A few experts think that it is needless to learn handwriting skill for children in the new generation.i concur with a student not need to learn handwriting art. My inclination will be discussed in the following paragraphs with a relevant example.

There are ample merits of why children should not learn this skill. First and foremost reason is that nowadays technology is gradually increasing owing to many companies will be making some in the unique technology for masses so that is an easy way for folks. For instance, apple and google company are already created, person mere speak and automatically writing happen in computer and even mobile.

More importantly, handwriting proficiency inspires confidence despite some people's belief that handwriting is not related to better academic performance. The more children practise a skill such as handwriting, the stronger the motor pathways become until the skill becomes automatic. Furthermore, handwriting aids memory. For example, if a person writes a list or a note and then loses it, he is more likely to remember what he wrote than if he just tries to memorize it.

In conclusion, computer and digital data have no way replaced the necessity of handwriting skills. They are even more prevailing in this era of technology where good handwriting is related to academic performance and success, one the one hand, and inspires confidence, on the other hand.