Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child s development However others argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is not irrefutable that parents are a crucial role in human beings lives. Nowadays, few individuals argue that parents have a tremendous influence on infants life than technology equipment or friends. This easy intend to posit the pors to have parents.

To embark, their certain merits adhered to parents. First and foremost, it is clear that the parents significant in living every person lives today. To elaborate, in the modern era spread of surrounding crime and illegal employment. Owing to this, children face more difficulties in their lives. However, if they are sharing a feeling with parents, so they are only protected from bad influence. For example, we are not trusted as an outsider in the world. Thus, parents every time safety for their children and they are easily understanding of the infants.

Furthermore, few reasons can be accounted for considered this positive development. Firstly, the merely helpful of the parents their pupils. It is an analysis that children more time spent with family, due to they know about the family instead if they easily talk about any topic with parents. For example, parents have more knowledge about the nation. So they learn of the children about the living on the earth and they are learning about faithful people interaction. Resulting, today more people feel alone and they are not sharing difficult situation, due to they come in dispersion condition.

To sum up, there are multifarious benefits from living with parents. So, we do not neglect that Without parents do life spend more difficult