Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own Discuss both these views and give your

it is believed by some one individual s that guardian s should mativate their children to spent liberated time by participating in group activities. while, other people said its significant for offspring how to played out with own way. this essay i will intend to analyse both the view along with my perspective.

on the one hand, there are numerous benefits for children to taking a part in organized group activites. The prominent one is the devlopment of social skills with other kids. In other words, when a kids spent liberated time with joining group activities and this group programme teach offspring how to live in harmany and child share joy and sorrow with each others in a certain situations. For example, a servey was conducted by the uk university in 2016 they found that around 58% boys and girls who participated in group activities in free time that more active than other kids. This evidence proves that group activites has more constructive effect.

on the other hand, there are some drawback children who spent free time with own ways. To explicate it, most of the child waste their time to playing video games and operating mobile phones. Moreover, playing video games and operating cell phones by offspring it bad influence their study and relations. Hence it is quite clear that brood who spent their liberated time with own way that not good for her life

In conclusion, although taking a part in group activities has multifarious benifit for brood than the spent free time with in your style