Some people say that products should be designed to last as long as possible.Others say that it is more important for

to be as cheap as possible .

A lot of people say that products ought to be designed to last as long as probably. Other people say that it is most significant for to be as cheap as probably.

In the social point of view, products must be designed to use longer time why people want to use more time this production. On the other hand, others believe that it is more impact for to be cheap everywhere.

Actually, we can see that plenty of production is gradually expensive however its structure and quality probably well. In additional, some ones is drammatically sold more expensive but it is not high quality.

In the world of marketing, proffesions consider that products should be cheap on avarege especially it must consists of with answering all demand. Therefore factory might achieve to sell all of products. Even though some ones are gradually expensive, it is poor-quality and people do not use long time it.

In the economic point of view, now, different factories is manufactured various products. Interestingly, their goal is sold so much their ones and they use several types of advertisement. In additional, we can see them on television, radio, mobile phones and other electronic devices. In my view, for example, phone factory has the best products and there are a lot of mobile phones and it called Samsung. For plenty of years, million of peopleare bought phones there and too me. Then i have used it for three years however it has no old yet. My phone's price was two million of sum.

To sum up, some people say that products should be organized to last as long as possible. Many people rely on this point which it is the best important this ones must be cheap. I totally agree this point.