Some people say that rich nations should help poor countries with their basic needs like food and education while others oppose the idea and argue that the poor nation themselves should try to improve their condition. Do you agree with the idea that rich and developed nations should help the poor nations?

Several of people assumes that advance countries have compulsory to encourages pover countries with providing principal necessary such as provision and school, it is opposite to another view that consider about pover countries should be independent to repairing their situation. I totally agree with this opinion and think that it is perfect combination to support pover countries.

Firstly, uncertainties about economics that is the biggest issues in the world foremost countries with the low income. Moreover, total of poorest society it is evidence failure to government for handling the situation and many advance countries concerned with this conditions and decided to giving some aid. In other words, advance countries have important role to support economis situation such as meal and more important is providing school until able to generating high quality human resources. For example, Aceh is one of the peovince in Indonesia, this region was became the poorest province in sumatera Island, in 2004, Aceh have big disaster that is Tsunami and made all eyes focus on this province, one of the most country that giving aid was Turkey with giving money, supply food and wear and anything. Thats why, when some countries have problems about poverty as a advance countries with bigger revenue at least have contribute to increasing the economis.

Secondly, reforming condition of poverty is important things that should do. Some countries must have big effort to show infront of another country with the best result from bad situation. On the other hand, government must prepare certain of solution and make sure in few years later will able to changes the condition such as processing worker with value and standart based on advance country and as a result will helping the own country to being better than previous. For example, Mozambik is one of the poorest country in the world with GNI around US$ 460 per capita, as a poorest country the government and society should be cooperation to establish the state and thinking about best method to bringing transformation. Thus, at least rate of poverty will be gradully decrease and percentage of economis will be increase.

To conclude, combination of this opinion is the best way to making relationship between countries and can give positive impact to vast society.