Some people say that schools do not make enough efforts in teaching young people to look after their health and they add that schools should undertake health education more seriously? Do you agree or disagree?

Of course, it goes without saying health is wealth . In this modern era, children are on higher risk of diseases so health is becoming a major concern among the society. A real part ask that school should undertake the health education among the children in the upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, there are some views about the school responsibilities over the health issues. Firstly, school should take some action about the students health so it can beneficial for them. Therefore, school should organise some health related classes where students can learn about the value of health as well as teachers should give some basic knowledge to the students like washing the hands before the meals as well as eat fresh vegetables and fruit so these type of habits are very fruitful for the wards. Secondly, teachers should aware the children about the communicable diseases so the children get to know about it and they are trying to understand this problem.

Moving towards other benefits of the health education. The prime one is that when the students have knowledge about the health so they are concerned about their health which is best for their school attendance as its enhance their academic study as well. Further, health education becoming more popular in every academics as the school organise some play activities because it help to keep up the overall health of the children and they get a chance to compete on state or national level. Furthermore, when the children have to know about the pernicious diseases so they are trying to help their family as well as neighbour. So everyone are concern about their health which creates a disease free environment.

Overall, after a lots of thoughts and deliberation it is true to say that school is a best medium to improve the children's mind ability developing skills and so on. Health is most important things to learn at a small age, so the school should always give knowledge about the health to the children.