Some People Say That Teachers Will Not Be Necessary In The Future And May Be Replaced By Robots. Others Say That Teachers Are Irreplaceable. Discuss Both Viewpoints And Give Your Own Oppinion

There is no denying that technology has been of importance to human in the field of education. While it is supposed that robotic tutors will take charge of the teaching job, many people still insist on the irrevocable role of human teachers. Both viewpoints are going to be presented in this piece of writing.

On the one hand,the replacement of teachers with robots seems to be a good choice when it comes to equality in education. Being born with innate feelings and expressions, humans can hardly remain unbiased, meanwhile, programmed robots are undeniably impartial, which considerably diminishes the existence of favouritism. This equity guarantees that students are equally treated and thus creates a positive academic environment. In addition, the capability of imparting a wide range of knowledge is another advantage of teaching robots. Known as an innovation in technology, robots can actually organize the content of lessons by searching for references and filtering out the unnecessary information. Accordingly, pupils are able to comprehend a wealth of selective and accurate information and thus have a deeper insight into the lessons.

On the other hand, I would prefer human teachers for these two main reasons. To begin with, teachers educate students with their own experience. Being the predecessors, human teachers have undoubtedly encountered difficulties in the process of learning so they can give pupils advice on addressing problems. This is a feature that robotic teachers can not do even when they are programmed by the most brilliant technologists. Second, teachers tend to breed curiosity during the lessons. It is a teacher's job to widen horizons and to show young people what may be possible. They allow students to follow their passions, whilst ensuring that other ideas and paths are not closed down too soon.

In conclusion, although both robots and human teachers offer certain benefits, I hold a firm belief that human beings are more preferable in some ways. However, people should consider the idea of using robots as teaching assistants so as to make use of their advanced technology