Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree about this opinion?

Some people believe that they waste too much money and time for the protection of wild animals and birds. From my perspective, i am disagree for this opinion for many reason.

The protection of wild animals is protecting the culture and the development of countries. In some region have in the world also have their religion. For instance in India, they took many wild animal such as snakes , tiger… are becoming god; to bless them. The protection of wild animals and birds be a part of development of country, such as the goverment can scale-up the tour visit jungle place where wild animals live in.In addition, the scientists can take the wild animals are source for research to understanding the habbit and routine of animals. For example the doctor that they can research about snakes to create a medical helping people who are poisioned lead to the economic of the country increase rapidly. Therefore, protect the wild animals and birds bring many benefit for the development and maintain culture of many countries.

The wild animals and birds are extremely valuable natural resources. It take an important position for contribution to create ecological balance, ensuring a healthy living environment for people. For instance the first benefit that wild animals bring for people is biodiversity, create many eco-system. Secondly is valuable of economic, and the third is helping for agriculture, people using natural enemies of insects killing others insects. Last but not least, contribute in Intangible heritage for many composer for many song.

Although facing with a wild habitat, have many attack from wild animals, the advantages outweight the disadvantages. In my opinion, i disagree with this statement for several reasons.