some people says that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy think other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it discuss both view give opinion.

It is ubiquitously known that advertisement has indispensable influence the sales of goods ever since the modernisation took place. A section of society reckoned that advertising has great impact to export the production to zeinth level whereas other adhere that it is reare impact on the sale process. This eassy shall elucidate both the views along with my slant in ensuing segments.

First and foremost, reason why the adverts are beneficial to lion share of sale that advertising always attract customers when its present by celebrities. To be more percise, the masses think their favourite celebrity also using same product which they shown in advert. For instance Lux soap sold at peak level when Miss Word Aishwarya Rai Bachchan become ambassador of Lux. By advertising people follow advert and they give preference to purchase those product which advert given by their favourite celebrities. furthermore, Children always influenced by adverts as they are innocent they could not understand the reality behind the advert. as they campell their parents to buy that goods which they had watch on television or social site product by their favourite character as Bheem eat laddo which is indian cousine 80/ Indian children like to eat laddu. One moe example, Maggi sale going to increase day by day even this is not as good for a health whereas children like this product due to taste this is more demandable. Hence, hight demand of goods also influence of advert.

However, In this advanced Era the masses are aware about the reality of products. Owing to this, the masses are commonly ignored the advert. To illustrate, due to spread of education people are known to the markting techniques before purchase the goods costumers check on social sits, consumer reviews of those have already used that product. For instance, during watching the movie when advert come then people usually skip the advert as they know the truth behind that. Moreover, It is influenced media the people want to know the logic behind every aspect so they check their product's feature, weakness and then they decide whether they purchase or not. They are not blindly follow adverts as some luxurious and reputed brand never spend money on advert. Constitutively, adverts are going to decline day by day.

To recapitulate, after discussing both the views, I

vehemently voch that although, now people are educated and they are well aware about marketing and this knowing society check the products ingredients and they have not influenced by the advertising yet advertising always has influence on human psychology whether its on women or children whose which always attract the people to purchase the product which launched by the company. The masses are not be aware each and every product very quickly so that's why the advert alwayes playing the indispensable role to sale the product and behind the success of the productions.