Some people says that self employment is better than working for a company or institution. Discuss both points of view. What is your opinion?

It says that " The true charity is not giving bread or money, but providing employment". With the steady growth in industrialization, the lifestyle of people have been greatly effected. They have achieved various milestones. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as even. For instance, the given topic asserts that which job is best; the entrepreneur or job in any company or institution? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and assertions and shape up opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that the self employment is better. They strengthen their view point by claiming that the people who is entrepreneur they are earn more as compare to job in any company. Moving forward, the person who start their own business the name or fame are also high. They famous in the society regard their work. The standard of living have been also high because if they have more money then they make their standard high. As a result, after their fulfillment of basic needs they come true their desires. A good illustration of this the suvey conduct by Hindustan times the entrepreneurs are earn more money as compare to that people who work in under any company.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who beleive that the job for company is good. To make their argument convening they claim that panctuality and despline in under the work in company. Apart from this, how to go job in proper time and also care about all rules this can people only learn in company. The all entrepreneurs firstly do the so many jobs and then create their own business becase if they follow the rules and regulations self than they can teach their team. The perfect example of this the mark zackerburger before find or create the Facebook app dod the so many jobs in the past and so on famous entrepreneurs are done the many different kind of jobs.

Nevertheless, weighing both use option, i beleive that there is no single conclusion. Still, i take this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands. According to my opinion to become a good entrepreneur for learning despline and pantuality to do the jobs. Its depend on people's will.