Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like Others believe that they should be only allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future such as those related to science and technology Discuss both these views and

Choosing subject to learn at university is one of the issues that students who just finished high school have to handle. Some people believe that freshmen should study their favorite subject while some people argue that they need to study subject which they think benefic for their future. In my opinion, I agree with people who think university students should learn what they want.

Some people argue that useful subject should be learn by students who just graduated high school because of wages and opportunities. Firstly, useful branch such as science and technology will bring them a good earnings when they graduating and getting job. For example, nursing which is a effective branch make a good wages. Last but not least, opportunities to get the job when chose available subject.

The others believe that freshmen should learn what they want because when they learn their favorite branch they will have passion and energy to emphasize on learning. Therefore, when they graduating or having job, they can not regret about the time when they spend they can learn whatever they want. They say :“ Your future your choice “.

I think not only students but also everyone need to do, to learn, to dream what they like. Being yourself is a blessing.