Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future,such as those related to science and technology.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a controversial topic that univesity students should choose their favourite subjects to learn . While the latter encourages students to study essential subjects for the future use. I will express my idea below.

Actually, studying subjects what they like will bring many benefits.Firstly ,it is a comfort zone to entertain during study time. They immensely engage in effective lessons and especially stimulate creative thinking and hone an unquenchable thirst of knowledge.At this point, students get more practical and hands-on experiences to gain proficiency after. Secondly, the encouragements of pursuing their passion plays a crucial part in their own life as well as in their future.

However, there are some drawbacks behind these. In the case, students highly concentrate on studying their only love subjects will lead to loss of workforce market balance. For instance, the the propotion of students attend lessons for teenager oriented choices.The others will detoriate the priority as well as the number of teachers in these fields are limited. After all, lack of labor force occurs. On the other hand, if only study obligate subjects lead to raise stress for students . Consequently, they may drop out of school and then the quality of education low.

It certainly is necessary that universites should remain basic and essential subjects or courses.This helps a lot to develop full of knowledge aspects. In addition, oriented training and programs organize frequently help them percieve deeply and know literally what they are studying vitally at all.

In conclusion, choosing favourite subjects are very important for students at university nowadays.But to learn those support for their career still account for a pivotal part.