some people think that beat way to solve the global environment problem is to increase the price fuel.

upto what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,earth' s temperature is increasing at an alarming rate.Automobiles have a great hand in spreading pollutions.Some individuals think that it can be tackled by rise in price of fuel.I partially agree with the statement

To commence with, if cost of fuel is increased then people shall use less vehicles which shall lead to decline in global warming.Secondly,industries which a mushrooming shall use substitutes like electricity,wind and solar energy for the production of goods in addition to it,it many be less effective on environment.Infact the negative impact of inflation is,it shall cause a grave situation for the natives of a country by making it financially week.

it is not a big deal to crub the situation, because there are many other ways to solve this critical situations.Government should incline the tax rates on the private vehicles.So that people may use them less the pollutions to grave.High authorities should invest money from government coffins to make masses aware about the non renewable resources which are getting disappeared.Scientists should discover new vehicles which shall run on bettery and may be recycled.Commuting by the help of eco friendly vehicles will cause no harm to the flora.

While keeping my pen down, i would like to say that fuel is not only the reason due to which temperature rates are increasing.global warming is leading are due to deforestation,shooting populations and many more.