Some people think the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is pay them based on how much they produce and sell do you agree or disagree and give your opinion?

Every company loves high productivity from the employees. Thus, some organizations have tried to increase the work rate of their workers by paying them according to how much they produce and sell. In my opinion, this is an efficient policy for any employer.

First of all, raising salaries will encourage higher productivity than the normal amount. Almost everyone pursues a greater salary, so many will try to be a great asset to their employers. Because of this, frequent raises in wages will be a huge morale boost for employees. Not only that, this method will also foster loyalty. paying company members more and more makes them confident in their chances of future promotion; as a result, many will seek a deep attachment to the company.

On the other hand, it is widely argued that this policy will bring about jealousy and competitiveness in the company. For example, there may be discontent among senior members of an organization if the newly employed are paid more than them. However, this might actually be a good way to reduce the redundant workforce. A lower salary than the majority of co-workers most likely means your contribution is not up to standard. it is a sign for those individuals to either improve their performance or look to work elsewhere.

Overall, I believe determining salary according to productivity and sales is an effective policy. this method will help companies to foster work rate as well as get rid of redundant workers. organizations should implement this strategy carefully and make adjustments where needed.