Some people think that boys and girls should be educated in the same schools Others however believe that girls achieves better results when educated in single sex school Discuss both these views and give your oipnion

It is undeniable that the question whether mixed or single-sex education is better for learners has been long under discussion. The following essay will put both views of the matter into perspective.

On the one hand, coeducation does reduce the money that is spent for academy. When we are facing up to the shortage of money and labour, letting students be educated in co-educational school will require only one college in a district instead of two if they are taught in single ones. Thus, less money are invested to build academic institution and hire staff. Moreover, boys and girls study in the same school means that they are instructed with the same curriculum. That reduces funds and money spent on preparing lectures.

On the other hand, seperated academy has its own benefits. In fact, at their growing stage, students tend to have different-sex-friendship. This type of relationshiph often distract them from learning. Accordingly, deviding them into different schools to teach becomes a common solution for parents to making children focus on their studying.

Regarding all reasons, I believe that mixed school outweighs single-sex ones due to the fact that they assist students in their developing process and provide a suitable environment for not only males but also females to exchange knowledge and experiences. Besides, their tuition is affordable for most of us.

All in all, despite the advantages and disadvantages of both coeducation and separate academy, mixed-gender education keeps being the better options.