Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in cities and other think bicycles are better way. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To embark with, it is believed by few people that cars are the best way to travel in cities. This is so because cars are time saver transport going to trace facility available in this. When people wants to go on long trips and these are far away from their destination, then they can easily go on cars with four to five passengers in one run. Along with this, it saves a lot of time and energy of people due to its efficiency. Had interview, to examplify, individual already late going to some work at home, so they can easily go on time with the usage of car in cities there is a lot of traffic; consequently they will get job due to reach on time.

Nonetheless bicycles, undoubtedly, are the better way to be physically fit. Elaborately, in today's Era multifareous people are getting obese due to less involvement in physical activities; and everyone has better means of transport like cars. As in the past people used bicycle more so they saved from physically ailments owing to the fact people need its own energy to run on bicycles. Bicycles also reduce pollution and it needs no petrol, moreover it has no cost, whereas it if people not used bicycles;

;resultantly, they will go to gym in their later life to be physically fit. As per the esteemed newspaper report by 'The Tribune' that in this modern word merely 50% of elders are fond of bicycles due to suggestion by doctors.

To conclude, although people vary in their opinion. I am convinced with those who believed that bicycles are better way to travel owing to not only physical fitness but also it reduce pollution.