Some people think the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think the cheap air flights should be banned because it pollutes the air and bring many other problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Business and travelling have been made tremendous development after the invention of the aircraft. Due to comfortability and speed commutation time, nowadays, demand for air flights are increasing and the cost also plays a crucial role. Section of people believes that because of these lower price of flights, people more prefer air transport while some deem that these cheap flights produce air pollution and several other problems that why it should be banned. The following essay discusses both the view very deeply and reaches a suitable conclusion.

air transportation services often used for travelling purposes as well as for work. after the globalisation, the use of these systems has been increased drastically. In the market, there are many flight providers are available and in this cutthroat competition, to attract the customer towards there services, they reduce prices of their ticket as give incentive to the people. consequently, the use of air flights is increased. as a result of this action, people of every class has the freedom to travel by aeroplane. In past, using this service was a dream for some people because of the expensive ticket cost. it also reduces the commutation time between two destinations and more, it provides a great amount of safety compared to road transportation. For instance, the last year survey which was conducted by Forbes magazine stated that the chances of an accident on road were extremely higher compared to the air transportation system.

On the flip side, these less costly flights produce a huge amount of the greenhouse gases as well it's detrimental effect pollute the environment on a high scale. these flights use cheap quality of fuel to cut down the fuel cost which produces deteriorate the environment. The tangible research showed that the plane who ran on the low quality of fuel produces 5 times more pollution than the high-grade fuel used the plane. however, government, nowadays, make some strict rule to curb this situation which every aeroplane company have to be followed.

weighing of the compelling arguments, there is a lot of benefit of cheap air flight over air pollution which is also controlled by strict government rule and regulation.