one of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.

do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, the phenomenon of as a result of advances in medical care, average life expectancy is increasing for men and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complicated phenomenon is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive. I am inclined to believe that the disadvantages of an ageing population for individuals and society can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the advances in medical care increase the average of life expectancy for women can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in this fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and accordingly complex procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, increasing life expectancy for men and women is the result of advances in medical care might increase the consequences of vital issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the ageing population have disadvantages for individuals and society because of advances in medical care far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint the thorny issues' of potential implications