Some people think that children s free time must include educational activities otherwise they will waste their time What is your opinion

These days, many people think that these young person have to consist of educational activities to save their time. Because these learning activities are actually necessary, I strongly believe that they will result in more positive impacts than negative.

Firstly, It is certainly true that training activities are essential to save time. They can enjoy diversity activities which are useful for their soft skills instead of nothing to do. The adolescents not only advance communication but also know how to be friendly, especially how to solve complex problem in each situation. In addition, these education is also their entertainment although someone thinks that the teenager should relax after studying hard at school. For example, they can learn how to make friend that they have never tried before and play games together.

Secondly, I believe that the positive aim of educational activities is to show the children’s creation. They can show who they are. For instance, they can do whatever they think by their own way which relate to their subject at school. These activities can be extremely helpful because the young person gain more depth knowledge from others. Therefore, they don’t misspend their youth anymore like spending more time to play computer games.

In conclusion, I totally agree that the children should spend more time for useful activities because these educational activities have many advantages which support the children in saving their youth.