Some people think that children should attend extra classes after school while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few people think extra classes should be attended by students. While other thinks it is not needed. As we look on a large scale we see that competion is increasing day by day and people wants to get successful and wants to achieve their specific goals in their life. In which academics plays a very significant role. In my upcoming paragraphs I would like to discuss both opinion and give my views on this topic.

To embark upon, in this contemporary world everyone is greatly obsessed with their dreams and aims. So it is important to understand for today's generation that studies and exams are essential part of our life, for example if a student is not being able to give time to his/her studies at home so they can attend extra lessons after school. Which would be beneficial for them and help them to increase their grades as well. Moreover, by attending tuitions will help a child to clear the doubts and open up their bewildered minds

On the other hand, some people disagree to this.

They think that going for the tuitions will lessened their confidence which would be a loss for a child and will affect their overall performance in school. But i personally feel that side classes have many benefits for students because they will be able to take homework given by their tutor. And it gives them confidence to ask any query in.

To put in a nutshell, it can be confidently stated that attending extra classes after school is worthy for students.