Some people think that children should be encouraged to participate in team activities while other think that it is good to play individual sports. Discuss both sides.

Team activities play a magnificent role in everyone's life to make them noble character. Presently,it is argued that team activities are more superior than individual ones as the group activities inculcate prominent skills to human beings for a prosperous life.Here,I would like to accord with given statement.

There are multifarious points to support my point of view.First and foremost,team activities play a magnificent rule to bring confidence in every human.To justify, one get so much help and appreciation from other team members.As a result, one get encouraged to give his best to his team.Moreover, people can get so much experience about the activity which he\she does in group.To be specific, in team activity a lot of people of different age groups take part and share their experiences with one another.Consequently,people can get a mine of knowledge and can elaborate their skills.

Further emphasizing on my point of view, people can learn beneficial aspects of life such as team spirit ,spirit of never give up ,how to tackle with extreme circumstances and many more while performing in a team activity.Apart from it ,people can understood the value of fraternity,leadership and sense of cooperation.Hence,team activity is the superior way to teach human beings about social and moral values.By contrast, some conflicting views are also there.

Numerous points can be detailed which supports individual activities.Initially,individual activities play a mandatory role in everyone's life to provide knowledge about responsibility.For example,while performing alone activities one has to do all the planning and working.Besides this , one has to manage all the timing and has to lift all the weight of activity on his shoulders Therefore, one can understood that how responsibilities are fulfilled.

To recapitulate,participation in the vernacular activities is lucrative for all around development of children.Undeniably,both the activities have their own significance .However,I still believe that team activities are more important than solo activities.