Some people think that children should learn to obey and do as parents and teachers say. Others think this kind of upbringing will not prepare our children for real life. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

No one can argue that the ability of children is important to our world future. Good children today will be perfect adults in the future. There are those who think that kids should be able to create and perform their ideas or attitudes which can bring some advantages to them. However, some defenders believe that we should guide and strict our kids to be in a rule or follow older people. It will very helpful for them in the future. In this essay, I would like to account for both views with my own perception.

On one hand, parents always are a good role, which is more mature understanding, better perceptual decision making skills and a wider range of knowledge, for children. Strong intimacy and emotional attachment between parents and kids can be obviously seen in any parents. Parents always nurture with superior guidance, value advice and moral teachings to make juveniles successful in the future. Moreover, teachers also help to build youngsters in academic lines and specific useful skills and fulfill social life. Most kids who follow their parents will pursue in a good pathway of life to be a quality adult later. Therefore, youths should learn to be a good obedience which prepare and lead to a success.

On the other hand, it is true that children in modern world are very different from traditional world. Leader skills and perceptual decision making skills are very important in real life. The chance of presenting conceptions to do the right things could help to make more confident and understanding in a real world for juveniles. If teachers and parents muzzle the freedom of performances in children, it will affect to their characters and creativity. Therefore, adolescent require a chance to show their instinctive perceptions and reveal control guidance from elders.

From my perspective, both aspects have their own significance. The experiences of value feedback from parents and teachers, who have higher conscious than youngsters, can fulfill a massive development for children. However, the freedom of showing potential abilities is also important because they can learn to achieve satisfactory goal by themselves. The equilibrium of both sides needs to be balanced which will bring a huge merit to them.

In conclusion, youngsters are the future of a nation. Therefore, both approaches should be balanced to get the best outcome for them.