Some people think that children should learn to obey and do as parents and teachers say. Others think this kind of upbringing will not prepare our children for real life. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

It is universally acknowledged that “children are the leaders of tomorrow”. Currently, parents and tutors play a paramount role in success of pupils. Therefore, it is claimed that juveniles must follow the instructions of their guardians and mentors. On the flip side some masses commence that this approach makes child dependent and it is not lucrative for their further life. Here, I would like to account for both sides with my own perception.

There are manifold points to endorse the former view. First and foremost, parents and teachers are well matured and experienced of distinct life stages. They not only provide the superior guidance to children but also aware them about the right and wrong things. Thence, juveniles should obey their guardians and tutors. What is more, parents have good mutual understanding, intimacy and emotional attachment with their offspring. Therefore, they always give valuable advice to make them noble characters. On the contrary, others have conflicting views.

Numerous points can be put down to shore up the latter view. To embark with, children cannot explore their own attitude, behavior, thinking and ways of living if they have to follow guidelines of their elders. Consequently, presence of stick guidance unable them to develop independent lives. Adding to it, child may not be a good decision maker in their upcoming life under the guidance of their mentors and parents. Eventually, children should make their own decisions and should not follow their parents every time.

From my notion, both aspects hold their own significance. Undeniably, following guidelines of elder ones helps in betterment of a child. However, I still believe the negatives outcomes of the idea to obey guardians and instructors cannot underestimated. Therefore, it is advisable to juveniles to develop plans by themselves instead of asking to parents and mentors.

To recapitulate, juveniles are the future of a country. Parents and teachers should allow their offspring to make own ideas in order to make them independent successful person.