Some people think that children should learn to Pant and draw at school. Other believe it is just a waste of time. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

It is true that the creativity of drawing and painting can be become interesting skill of human. Many people argue that school should provide classic for children to teach draw and Pant. However other say that these are totally useless activities and should not be part of Curriculum. Both views will be discussed in this essay before arriving at a conclusion.

There are several merits to teach the drawing or panting at school. First and foremost, children can make bright skills with the help of painting or drawing which can prove to be good for their better future. For example, a person has best experience in art then he can use his skill as a profession which will foster his talent as well as also help to earn money. The next, the presence of practice at school for painting and drawing is act as a rule to hold pencil and making shapes on paper in their Motor skills to improve their skills. That's why it has become necessary for the children. Thirdly, another advantage of including these lessons are that it gives a chance to the children to discover their inherent talent for painting or drawing then can join a school to hone their skills.

On the second hand, the main argument against making these lessons a part of Curriculum is that they waste the time of children who have no attitude for drawing and painting because some parents pointed that these classes rarely teach anything behind the basic things that's why it is not considered best part of Curriculum.

Conclusion, learning draw and Pant is good activity for children at school because they can pursue this activity with interesting way. However every garden has some pros and cons.