Some people think that children should start school as early as possible, while others belive that they should not start at the age of seven. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Although, it is thought by some persons that children should join school in early age and other persons' are opinion that children should not start before the age of seven. In my opinion they must join the school as early as.

On the one hand, there are few reasons why some people opine that if children will have be started school in early age then they will have more knowledge. Another is in now days technology is increasing day by day so they can learn more advance land they will have more experence in technology like computer but they should join the school after the age of 5 because according to science before the age of 5 the childrens' mind is devopment till tha age of 5.

On the other hand, there are two reasons that why children join the school at the age of 7. Firstly, if they have a enough time to develop their other skills that's why therefore have more other skills. Secondly, they will not be nature therefore they have enough understanding power also they can make them better learners among the people and if they have any skill,they can make their career in it skill and also they will have enough knowledge about how to talk with other children and how to stay among the children.

In recapitulation,if they will join the school in early age they have more benefits so i think as per above reasons children must join the school as early as possible.