Some people think that cities are the best places to live Others prefer to live in a rural area Compare the advantages and disadvantages of living in the city to living in the countryside Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from

It would be argued by some that inhabit a city. In my opinion, however, residing in a rural area.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why some believe that inhabit a city rather than in the countryside. The first reason is the modern transportation and communication systems like cars, phones, the internet, etc. Another reason is cities provide better treatment, hospitals, qualified doctors, better educational institutes, and amusement parks, which are inevitable to lead a better life. In my mind, the reason why most people tend to live in a city is the vast opportunities for jobs.

On the other hand, I would argue that residing in a rural area. Villages offer many invaluable advantages that are completely absent in the cities. For instance, someone living in a village can get fresh air and water. There is no intense air pollution with smoke CO2, and people living in a village are less prone to suffer diseases like asthma, bronchitis etc. Secondly, people of villages live much nearer to the nature and breathe in the fresh air, as well as eat fresh foods, vegetables, and fruits collected directly from the garden. The living cost in the countryside is much lesser than that of a city.

In conclusion, although some people think that living in the city is crowded, I believe that living in the village. In my case, I prefer to live in the countryside. I feel relaxed and comfortable staying in my rural area. Moreover, I like to lead a lazy and challenging life and want to be connected with nature.