Some people think that companies and private individuals should pay to clear up the pollution they produced, the government should not pay for it. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In many country the mid point weight of people is increasing and their limits of fitness and health are decreasing. this essay will diccuses both problems and solutions in ensuing paragraph.

To begin with, there are problems of overweight is increasing nowadays.The main problem is people unaware their health and fitness so people eat unhealthy foods and drinks so that people weight is increasing sharply. because of that many time many problems come in their body so this effected their fitness and health like Heart problems, back pain and other problems. for example, according to times of india survey 14.40 of people not aware his health in the entire world so that people weight is increasing.

furthermore, there are many ways to solve the problem of weight increment, health and fitness. first of all, in modern era, Most of people jobs are working on the computer so people effect on body weight, fitness and health but if people start the exercise so this problem can be sloved. in addition, people start the exercise so that there are many benifits for the body main problem can be solved such as people weight will not growing and fitness and healthy. people don’t have to go out for exercise and they start exercise at home because of that working people save their precious time. for instance, according to one servey in the Uk 77 percentage of people daily exercise as result only 21.90 persentage of people unfit and unhelthy in the uk.

In conclusion, Nowadays, many people are not aware his health and fitness so that they are eating unhealthy food so his weight is increasing. however, if people start the exercise so that his fitness and health will well and his weight can be decreased