Some people think that computers and the internet are more important for a child 039 s education than going to school But others believe that schools and teachers are essential for children to learn effectively Discuss both views and give your own opin

Advancement in technology has upper hand over many things, however, it mostly influence children's quality of education. Technical advancement like computer and internet helps children to study in perfect manner but many people oppose by admiring teacher and school as a better option for children to obtain knowledge. This essay will discuss why, the internet and computers are relevant way to study but why other believes that teachers could be a better alternative.

To begin with, internet contains enormous amount of knowledge and reliable resources and boundaries of internet are limitless thus students can take advantage of that knowledge for their studies. The reson behind the fact that, due to advancement in technology, computers can perform many tasks at once and in addition internet works like backbone. For instance, internet has varities of techniques for studying. Thus, it can ve said that, the internet and computers are considered as a positive aspects for children's study.

On the other hand, many people's opinion get changed when it comes to practical knowledge and experience, they consider school and an education that provide by tutor. The main reason is that, teachers have more practical knowledge as well as experience in studying more than that they concentrate on morality. For example, those who have gathered knowledge from the internet has a short sence of knowledge as compared to those who studied under a teacher. It can be seen that, teachers and school has more influence on children's lives.

It is fortunate that, internet and computers has some advancement from which children would be able to educate. It is indeed that internet and computers are frequently used by every other children but it would better to get educated by teacher at schools. In my opinion, schools and teachers are an important asset in children's education.