Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations, while others think that it is practical aid an advice that is needed. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is clear that international assistance has been gaining a great deal of media attention in recent decades due to its substantial impacts on the globalized world. Although the proposal of finalcial help sound reasonable, I think practical aids and advices would pay more dividends.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why multinational organisations would provide money for developing nations. First, pecuniary assistance from outside organisations could solve the problem of inadequate public infrastructure as the local government has more money for the construction of buildings and roads for citizen. This would mitigate the gridlock in the urban areas and provide more shelter for homeless people, which promote better living standards. Second, financial injection from international government groups could lead to and increase in foreign companies and highly- industrialized parks in the funded nations. This could create more job opportunity for those citizens especially young generation, culminating in the decrease in unemplyment rate.

On the other hand,many practical and effective aids should be needed for a long-term sustainable development. The first reason is that operation reliefs from outside governments would act as an effective deterrent to the poverty and starvation. For example, many North Korean people in the poverty-stricken regions have been saved thanks to food and medicine from the neighboring affluent China, reducing the national officials’ financial burdens remarkably. In addition to commodity support, international organizations should establish more educational instituitions and professtional training courses in the developing nations. This would give those citizens more opportunity to experience a standardised academic environment, which help unlock their potential capacity.

In conclusion, effective and realistic assistance would be a foundational element for the sustainability of both economy and society of the developing nations.