Some people think that e books are the death of paper books while other think that paper books will never disappear Discuss both views .

Some people say that the electronic books has increased, people didn't follow the paper books other claim that text materials never vanish . This essay I will discuss both views in my upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, modern technology take place of text books in the world so paper material prone to disappear. Firstly, e- books beneficial for people they carry books along with whenever they want to read it .Secondly, learning institute promote to children use of electronic gadgets to make presentation assignment by Microsoft software simply because teacher get assignment in few seconds through emails and they motivate to kids download e- books from internet for completing syllabus of academic quick as soon as possible. As a consequence, electronic books is convenient and children don't need to go library they prefer to e-books rather than paper.

On the other hand, the government and army , scientist research official documents not kept into computer because it's important document of nations they don't want to share personal information with others like holy books such as Shri Guru Granth Sahib ji and Quran wrote by teacher of religion it's ritual of custom and they don't convert into e- books and respect of those hand written materials. Due to this, people cannot suffer from detrimental diseases like loss of vision, cervical pain if they would read paper books. Another reason is that army use paper physical map book Mainly because it's privacy rather than e books because it's hacked by hacker .for instance the Washington library that store many hands written books in it so it is the best epitome show that paper books will never vanish.

To conclude, despite electronic books having some advantages but several drawbacks these are not ignored. In my opinion paper material is kept red data of the world so it has more valuable.