Some people think that the earth is being filled with waste material such as plastic bag or other rubish material .Is this really happening .what are some solution to this problem

It is undoubtedly for the case that unuseful material such as plastic bag which is also affecting the society adversly .In this essay , I am going to examine the possible reasons for this trend and suggest some of the practial policis that authorities could improvement to reduse this problem.

The first step is to understand why this is happening .Broadly speaking there are three main reasons for this.The first and foremost is lack of education.When,people have no knowledge about their environment.So,they can do it.There is almost certainly no solution to this problem given the complexity of its causes.However,one option has to improve this problem.Every year,Government should held camp to related the waste material.So,people aware to this problem and they can easily handle.

One of the causes of this could be industrillation.when any worker in this industry to take outof harmful chemical material into the soil and thoughin yhe water.so this will be create the diffenert pollution which is bad effect in human being ,animals,together with created many problems.people suffer many harmful diseases.it would also be re-cycle material which is used at second time.grow more and more trees near about the factories because plants reduce the pollution.

In conclusion,there are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem worsewhile it may be not possible to find a complete solution of this.This could probabely solved by government apply the new law about this waste material and people follow this rule.when any individual not follow this rule then neccesary to pay the fine for every people.