some people think that the education system should only focus on preparing students for employment, while other believe it other important function. discuss both the view and give you opinion.

education is vital role for everyone life. In morden generation everyone wants surpassing education because education is the essential aspect of our lifemanship. At this time we can see ‘Rural area’ also aware about it. some people think that education is the only for an employment and get job while other some people think education is the important more than an employment. Although, both condition have given priority of education but there are some differences and similarities between both condition.

In my opinion education is a vital role for human lifemanship. we need food for live as similar we have need of education to live. In morden generation we cannot do anything without knowledge of education. we can say education is the essential aspect for everyone life. computer is the basic need for everyone at this time. In few previous years computer has become powerful resource to get knowledge. if do not have basic knowledge of education, then nether we can use of computer nor can we avail through it. so we should have knowledge of education without any anonymously thinking.

While some people believe education is the way of an employment. if we think kind of this way then it is totally inappropriate aspect for us. Yes we can get an employment through education but get a good employment is the only one aspect of our life. we should not study for only for get a good employment because a good employment cannot fulfil our need. so we should have knowledge about whole things around us after that we will see lifemanship is engaging more than any aspect.

In conclusion we should not think that education is the only for an employment because good education only relict only one part of our life. if we have good knowledge of education then we will do anything in our life and it will also help to adopt surpassing habits through it.