Some people think that enjoying the present time is more important than planning for the future for both countries and individuals to what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is irrefutable that 'Future is unpredictable'.A group of people opine that one should have the advantage of current period despite of the worries and make plans for the upcoming time as it would be more beneficial and pertinent for nation and themselves. Here, we will take a look on both sides of arguments.

There are manifold points to shore up the former view, that no one predicts future so one should not worried about it. First and foremost, people who were overthink and make extraordinary plans for their future are attracting numerous ailments such as depression and anxiety and excessive aggression. Because, sometimes outcomes doesn't match with their plans. Apart from this, when a person commence to live in their present it become fruitful for the person and for its kith and kins. Moreover, scientist elaborated in their theory that future thoughts and goals stress dwindle the life expectancy and unstable mental health. Furthermore, enjoying live moments makes the person efficient to cater with the dilemmas of unpredicted period and being courageous.

Numerous points can be mentioned to support latter view, that life is worthless without a planned future. The reason is, that it has been observed that students focus on studies only when they are inspired to become successful in life by achieving their aims. Additionally, people with unplanned future lose their sincerity and punctuality which affect their working space and become perilous for their jobs. Despite this, it might affect countries growth by virtue of nations development is utterly based on their citizens actions.

To conclude from above confabulation it is axomatic that it is necessary to enjoy the present time to stay healthy and mentally fit however one should also occupy with their future goals which assist them to meet their needs and grow country