Some people think that genetically modified crops a positive development other however argue that they are potentially dangerous.

different from of media highlights at the farmer ata using a new technology there are on on wonder there is a going awareness about it there are the contrasting perception is this matter prominent declare that the modified crops are positive and hybrid cross conversely the criticize are you did the people things about about among the people are not thinking but there are thinking power negative opinion after a closed scrutiny of both side.

on one hand It is a believe that the farmer are hardworking to gained a seeds.Various evidence can be given the boxer this time the most prominent reason is that people are thing the genital crops used in seeds. view exit because a profitable the east time required to and earn more money and earn lot of money as a result in our daily requirement it is a huge of Gain and seed. In addition it is also saying that hybrid crops are more faster and growth at that time the growth and quality it is defined to value. This reason is buoyed in the fact that farmer are less work and high court in this is important part .Consequently it is a major step to profit the fact that mango, orange and many vegetables are available in all the season.

In sharp contract,there is an argument that many people are think modified crops are potentially dangerous these open a is based on a couple of observations. One of the most convincing factor is that the crops are modified to not more vitamins and time to develop but hybrid fruits and vegetables compared to old crops.This factor is taken into account has there are a need and base quality and more effective to modify the crops .Therefore, argued that eating in modified crops.In the future the human body and many problems.Moreover ,almost everyone not is that the past life and the present life it is a more different when people are still worked in a long time. There are on more in illunsse is many ampere v evidence to indicate that the cancer is example of the modified crops and plastics used.

As far as my stand is constantly I would modify the crops are potentially dangerous because of human body a long time use to problem.

In the foreseeable future the modified crops it is the one time beneficial but the many times it is negative unfortunately for. It is preudent to dangerous.